[Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & Affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, U.P. India]

#### **Centre for Innovation in Learning and Development**

Date: 3rd Dec 2024

## A Report of

## One Day Workshop on Virtual Lab

Resource Person Name: Dr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan, Project Coordinator (Control Lab), Dayalbagh Educational

Institute (Deemed University), Agra

Event Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> Dec 2024

**Event Time:** 09:30AM onwards **Event Venue:** SBG Hall, AB-II

No. of Participants: 72

The Virtual Labs project is an initiative of the Ministry of Education under the national mission on education through ICT. This project is a consortium activity of twelve participating institutes, i.e., IIT Delhi, DEI Agra, IIT Bombay, etc. For the first time, such an initiative has been taken-up in remote-experimentation. Under the Virtual Labs project, over 100 Virtual Labs consisting of approximately 700+ web-enabled experiments were designed for remote-operation and viewing. Virtual Labs do not require any additional infrastructural setup for conducting experiments at user premises. The simulations-based experiments can be accessed remotely via the internet.





### **Centre for Innovation in Learning and Development**



In this regard, Centre for Innovation in Learning and Development has organized a workshop on Virtual Lab dated 3<sup>rd</sup> Dec 2024. A total 72 faculty members participated and interacted with the resource person Dr. Rajeev Kumar Chauhan, Project Coordinator (Control Lab), Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University), Agra. GL Bajaj Institute of Technololy and Management Greater Noida is the Nodal Centre with the participating institute IIT Delhi and is with initiative of the Ministry of Education.

For more details, click on VLab URL. https://www.vlab.co.in/about-us

#### Regards

Mrs. Priyanka Datta

Assistant Professor & Coordinator

Centre for Innovation in Learning and Development,

GL Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida

Dr. Jay S

Professor & Head

Centre for Innovation in Learning and Development,

GL Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida



Date: 03-12-2014

# Virtual Labs' Workshop (For Faculty members only)

# Name of the Institute:

Name of the I	nstitute:		The state of the s
S. No.	Name Name	Branch	Email ID
1 2 8.	Uma. Tomer.	IT	uma. tomer@glbitm.ac.in
1 1 2	8. Priyonka Tatta	EE	priyanta · datta @ glbitmacii
	· Rahal Singh	EE	rapulo singho glbitmacin
	Kailash Sharmay	EEE	rapule singh @ glbitm.ac. in Kailouh. sharma @ glbitm. ac. in
	Majorda Kuna	CBE	majerer of the state of the sta
	vesh Baku	EEE	Naresh 1979 lasemi @gmal
_	rest kumar single	BCB	dired leamor @ gl soit m. areig
	.P. Osha	LSB	re oihap abitmicain
	upa Rani Charme	ASH	rupa ranie obsitmace in
1	agendra mairya	ME	nagonte. maye @ fhitm. a.
	ohrt Sahu	ME	robit. salue gesimino
	oja Rani	ASH	puoja vani@ abitmacia
	voja soxene	ASN	pusja. saxono@glhitm.a.c.
	Ishish Kumar	ASM	aghish. lemma @ glbstm. aci
,	inay lumer	BLE	vinay lumor @ glbitmaei
	Annia Propart	BEE	amia prakyle glastrace
	Chilpa choudhony	BCB	shilps. Chardlong @ glbstom.ce
1	Jay singh	EBB	jay. single glastom acis
19	Mobil Banyal	FAB	mobit. banyal e glastmiacis
	Ms. Nagraka	BBR	ms. on are les @ of bitm-cen
	titim luma	CSB	nitin. leumar @ of bottom our
22			
23			
24			
25	4		
26			
27			
28			
29			
30			
			/ ά\' '

Signature of Field Engineer

Name of the Participating Institute

G. L. Bejaj Drustifik 1
Technology 4 management

Gr. Horsh

Signature of He



# Virtual Labs' Workshop (For Students only)

	Virtual Labs' Workshop (10.00					
Name o	f the Institute:		<b>Email ID</b>			
S. No.	Name	Branch	ec 23021@glbitm.ac.in			
1	Himmshu Shavene (18)	6.6.6	and grant @ glarym , ac. 11)			
2	Shivan kumar patrak	ELL	rr 920226 9001(11) 10011			
3	Laid Anwar (35)	E C C	FF23032(0) 9101+111			
4	Tanut Pondey (29)	e e e	ce 23024@ glbitm·acin			
5	ARHISHEK · UPADHYAY(1)	ニビビー	ce 230 02 (a) g(b) fm. co			
6	alak vishwakarma (4)		ee 23001. @gibitm.ac sy			
7	ROHIT BAHADUR RANTE	24)1861	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
8	Robit Pandey (25)	EEE	00/+ 2403 (a) 9/bism; ac.			
9	Dhard Charley		EF230 85 @ 91617W.ac.10			
10	Courar Charham (12)	EFE EFE	ee23027@g/bitmalin			
11	Priyansku Raj (21)		== 30 37 @ albitmak.in			
12	Sundance 11		FF23018@ 91618M, QC.W			
13		EFE	FF23015@ 9lbitmialin			
14	Piyush rudan (18)		a a 2 30 31 @ albitm.a.c.in			
15			ee 23004 @gibitm.ac.in			
16	Aryan fradham (10)	EFE	ee23019@glbitmoucoin			
17	PRAYANG SHARMA (20)	16) C F F	ee 23034 a glbotm. ac.m			
18	Natasha Tanganiya	EEE	cc23039@gewitm.acin			
19	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		ee 23013@albitm.ac.in			
20	Pragya Chaudhary (19)	EEĒ	ce 23026 @ glbitm. ac. in			
21	Any Pandey (67)	'EEE	ee 23012 @glbitmac.in			
22	Rachit Koushik (22)		ee 23012 @glbitmac.in ee 23016 @glbitmac.in			
23	(Kachit Koushire (2)	U II I				
24	/					
25						
26						
27	1					
28						
29			1,000			
30						

Signature of Field Engineer

Name of the Participating Institute

G. L. Bajaj Dry Fitute A

Technology 4 Management

Gr. Horele

Signature of the Institution (with stamp)



# Virtual Labs' Workshop (For Students only)

Virtual Labs' Workshop (For Students only)							
Name o	of the Institute:		Email ID				
S. No.	Name	Branch	ee 22048@ glbitm.acin.				
1	Himanshu Singh	EEE					
2	Piyush Kumor	FEE	celt 23 04 @ glaitmacin				
3	Ekansh Goyal	EEE	exanshgoyal 114@gmail.com				
4	Vivel Lingh	222	ee 22007 @ glbitm.ac.in.				
5	Priyansky	EEE	ee22024@glbitm.ac.in				
6	Prashant Pai	E E E	eest 2301 @ albitmac. in ec22044@gcbicm.ac.cm.				
7	dept Gowar	EEE	el 22044 (a) glowm . U U.				
8	Ayush Sharma	EEE	ee 22004 @ Glotmacu				
9	Aryan Sharma	EEE	ianyanshamasoog@gneilom				
10	Vishal Kumar	EEE	ec 22 005 @glb1tm. 90 m				
11	Sumit Yadam	FEE	ee 22014 @glbitm.ac.in				
12	Ashu	EEE	ee 22018@glbitm.ac.in				
13	Haewindera Singh	EEE	ee 22027 @ 9 bitm.ac.in				
14	Varneya Toupathi	EEE	ee22015@glbitm.ac.in				
15	1 1 1.	EEE	ec22033@glbitm.acin				
	Love Kuman	FFE	ee22042 of gelitm - ac·in				
16	Ishika Goel	EEE	ee 22021 @ Palbitm.ac.in				
17	Shruti Kumani	EEE	ce 27076 @ albitm.ac.in				
18	Gausi Baghel	EES	ee 22028 @glbitm.ac.in				
19	Aditya Koj	EEE	ees20183(0) olbitm.ac.in				
20	Any polanki	EEE	ecazo 32 @ olbitmocin				
21	Aditya Nigam	EEE	ee 22.022 @ albismacin				
22	Miket trakash	हिह	ni so mtille @ 2506699				
23	Yosh & oswami	FEE	ee22008 @glbitmeacin				
24			ee 22045 @ glistm.ac.in				
25	11011000000	<u>EEE</u> EEE	ee22097@gleifm.ac.in				
26			cezza41 @ gsbitm.ac.in				
27	Aditya oj Ha	EEE	ee 22040 Q glbitu. ac. In				
28		PEE	00224				
29	O		~				

Signature of Field Engineer

29 30

Name of the Participating Institute

G. C. Bajaj Prostato A

Tednolog & mongerment

Gr. Hojdu

Signature of Head of the Institution (with stamp)